Minggu, 12 September 2010

MANPOWER AGENCY IN EUROPE (K - Q)

The List of MAN POWER AGENCIES in Europe already shown in this blog. Hopefully can help you to get a job with connecting the agent.


But this list is not update yet because the last update 13 September 2000 , so this information are not update for 8 years, If you manna try and just for lucky..You can follow the instructions under.

This List only start from K - Q, the list of A - J already entry  but the last R - Z will be entry after this ..
You can download the proper document in ziddu file that shown in the end of this file

continue....

Hopefully, you will lucky and get a good jobs for your future ..



Updated 13.09.02


Agents K-Q
Send CV
CV sent date
Tel
Website
Remarks


Kadco jobline@kadco.com;



Kelburn UK admin@kelburn.uk.menet.net;



Kelly Technical Services newcastle@kellyservices.co.uk;
+44 191 261 0919

Kelly Technical Services southtech@kellyservices.co.uk;
+44 207 702 9677

Ken Roberts and Associates Ltd +44 1606 834002

Kentz Corporation mmcgrath@kentz.ie;
+35 35 333811

Key Recruitment rdrury@keyrecruitment.co.uk;
+44 207 439 8916

KFJ Selection & Technical +44 141 332 0322
\0500 322032 (free)

Kier International Ltd knoxa@personnel.kier.co.uk;

Kilroe Human Resources +44 1978 661319

Kinetic Plc Ltd nicola.nichols@kinetic-plc.co.uk;
+44 1928 567081 www.kineticonline.co.uk
Isabel Bage

Kingsfield Ltd kms@kingsfieldgroup.com;
+44 1483 756856

KPSL +44 1753 554103

KPSL Aberdeen +44 1244 402890

Kvaernar Engineering Ltd kerri.park@kvaerner.com;
+44 1224 211774

Kvaernar H & G Offshore Ltd Anthony.Jay@kvaener.com;

+44 208 781 1000

Kvaerner recruitment.kvaerner@kvaerner.com;



Kvaerner E & C jobs.eandc@kvaerner.com;



Kvaerner H & G Recruitment +44 1224 575110

Kvaerner Professional Services +44 1753 530654

LA International sbradley@lainternational.co.uk;

+44 1224 212929 (Sam Bradley) (eng@international.co.uk)

Lawrence Allison Group laura.main@kvaerner.com;

+44 1224 402896 www.lawrenceallison.com

(Laura Main)

Lawrence Allison Group (Portsmouth) susan.hockin@kvaerner.com;

+44 1489 614247 www.lawrenceallison.com

Susan Hockin

Lawrence Allison Group (Cleveland) john.relf@kvaerner.com;

+44 1642 331452 www.lawrenceallison.com

John Relf (+44 1642 602 221)

Linda Miles lindamiles@btconnect.com;



Ling Management lingmgt@aol.com;

+44 1256 56565

Link Project Services ukrecruit@link-projects.com;

+44 1703 339439 (CHECK PHONE No)

Lisa Brown lisakbrown@aol.com;



London Bridge Engineering londonbridge@compuserve.com;

+44 1474 823752 (enquiry@lbeltd.co.uk)

Lorien Technical Recruitment cabling.people@lorien.co.uk;

+44 1784 477977

LR (Lloyds Register) Integrity Ltd lgabriel@rtd.co.uk;



MacFarlane Partnership macpart@globalnet.co.uk;



Maddisco maddisco@cablenet.co.uk;



Maddison Management Ltd maddison@cableinet.co.uk;



Malla Group (Cardiff) colinb@malla.com;

+44 2920 345005 (Colin Bird)

Managed Technical Solutions -MTS peter.alleyne@mts-grp.co.uk;

+44 208 572 7363 www.mts-grp.co.uk

(Peter Alleyne)

Mandeville Recruitment Group pilbeamt@mandevillegroup.co.uk;

+44 1628 669345 www.mandevillegroup.co.uk

Tim Pilbeam

Manning Engineering Consultants manning@euphony.net;

+44 208 397 5106 www.manningengineering.co.uk

Dominic Morris

Manor Recruitment Limited manor.recruitment@virgin.net;

+44 1609 777077

Manpower Technical (Bristol) +44 117 925 0837 www.manpower.co.uk

Mark Sommerville

Mansell stever@mansell.co.uk;



Mansell & Associates Ltd recruitment@mansell.co.uk;

+44 1293 404050

Mapel Ltd mapel@mapel.freeserve.co.uk;

+44 1642 370808

Marchfield (See Group-Air) +44 7000 247562

Matchmaker Personnel ianc@matchmaker.co.uk;

+44 1489 898870 www.matchmaker.co.uk

(Ian Cooper)

Matchtech contracts@matchtech.co.uk;



Matchtech process@matchtech.co.uk;

+44 1489 898290 www.matchtech.co.uk

(Gemma Hibberd)

Matchtech iainh@matchtech.co.uk;

+44 1489 898111 www.matchtech.co.uk

(Ian Howard)

Matchtech Engineering marine@matchtech.co.uk;

+44 1489 572720 www.matchtech.co.uk



Mattews Pro Tech Services Ltd mpts@dial.pipex.co.uk;

+44 845 011 3444 www.protec-group.com



Maxfield heather_maxfield@spring.com;



McGinley Recruitment Services Ltd info@mcginley.co.uk;



MCL offshore@midland-cryogenics.co.uk;

+44 1902 791999

Mclellan UK mclellan_uk@compuserve.com;



MDA Ltd (Frodsham) damenhulse@mdatechnical.co.uk;

+44 1928 734555 (Damen Hulse)

MDS Consultants Limited bryan@mdsconsultants.co.uk;

+44 161 927 7744 www.mdsconsultants.co.uk

(michael@mdsconsultants.co.uk)

MD Selection Ltd sarah.bean@mdselection.co.uk;

+44 1223 893838 Sarah Bean

Melia Engineering Terry Melia terry.melia@meliaengineering.com;

+44 151 486 8516

Mentor Int Management Consultants info@mentorinternational.com;

+44 208 478 9930

Mentor International Management jobs@mentorinternational.com;

+44 208 478 9835 (CHECK PHONE No)

Mercer McNeill armercer@mercermcneill.co.uk;



Meridian iholmes@meridianbs.co.uk;

+44 161 927 7105 (Ian Holmees) (+44 161 929 3850)

Metito (UK) Ltd sales@muksales.demon.co.uk;

+44 208 543 0991

Metro Selection Ltd OR

Metro Technical Services Ltd admin@metro1.co.uk;

+44 1303 237100

+44 191 261 5135 (CHECK PHONE No’s and EXACT NAME)

CV in RTF Word Format !!

Michael Page International sarahtaylor@michaelpage.com;

+44 207 831 2000 www.michaelpage.co.uk

Sarah Taylor

Mills Management +44 1372 728971

Mistral cordon@mistral.co.uk;



Monterey Recruitment Ltd mail@montereyrecruitment.fsnet.co.uk;

+44 141 885 4545 Lorraine Davies

Montrose Technical Recruitment birmingham@hays-montrose.co.uk;

+44 121 643 7010

Montrose Technical Recruitment bristol@hays-montrose.co.uk;



Montrose Technical Recruitment cambridge@hays-montrose.co.uk;



Montrose Technical Recruitment cardiff@hays-montrose.co.uk;



Montrose Technical Recruitment info@hays-montrose.co.uk;



Morgan Bryant Personnel Ltd mbperson@aol.com;

+44 208 893 4505

Morgan Moore Teesside team@mceplc.com;

+44 1642 218171

Morson (Manchester) colinm@morson.com;

+44 161 707 1516 www.morson.com

(Colin McCabe)

Morson (Suffolk) tony@morson.com;

+44 1728 832862 www.morson.com



Morson enquiries@morson.com;

www.morson.com



Morson International daveb@morson.com;

+44 1256 817900 www.morson.com



Morson (Cumbria) keithg@morson.com;

+44 1229 811188 www.morson.com

(Keith Gammack)

Morson (London) grahamm@morson.com;

+44 207 918 7765 www.morson.com



Motherwell Bridge Group kmckenzie@mbgroup.com;

+44 1224 722566

Mott MacDonald +44 208 686 5041

Mottmac jrm@mm-winc.mottmac.com;



MPTS mpts@protec-group.com;



MRA chris@mra.uk.com;

+161 832 3710 (Chris Holt)

MRK Consultant mike@mrk-consulting.demon.co.uk;



MSE info@mse.co.uk;



Multec bham@multec.co.uk;

+44 208 563 0446

Multicom UK Ltd multicomuk@compuserve.com;



Multitec darren@multitecps.co.uk;



Nash - Williams office@nash-williams.co.uk;

+44 1202 315888 (Graham Williams)

National Engineering +1 800 562 3463

NES International Ltd altrincham@nes.co.uk;

+44 161 942 4000 (Sarah Taylor) (Ray Tully)

NES International Ltd belfast@nes.co.uk;

01232 233350 ?

NES International Ltd dublin@nes.co.uk;



NES International Ltd surbiton@nes.co.uk;

+44 208 399 6300

NES International Ltd aberdeen@nes.co.uk;

+44 1224 634321 (Angus Cowley)

NES International Ltd glasgow@nes.co.uk;

+44 141 848 7227 (+44 141 848 7745)

NES international Ltd post@nes.co.uk;



NES International Ltd birmingham@nes.co.uk;

+44 121 452 5013 (Simon Coton)

NES International Ltd (London) martin.marrison@nes.co.uk;

+44 208 399 6300 (Marin Marrison)

NES International Ltd newcastle@nes.co.uk;

+44 191 221 0666

NES Overseas admin@nesoverseas.com;

+44 161 929 1313

Nestor International Ltd nesma@btconnect.com;

+44 207 938 1712

Netcom UK euroserv@netcomuk.co.uk;



Network Overseas network@network.sonnet.co.uk;

+44 207 580 5151 (overseas@ntworkoverseas.cc) (+44 207 580 5151)

Network Recruitment Ltd dh@network-recruitment.ltd.uk;

+44 161 747 2250

Network Recruitment Ltd sm@network-recruitment.ltd.uk;

+44 161 747 2250 (Steve McKinnon)

Nicholas Associates nicholas@na-group.demon.co.uk;

+44 1709 360900

Nixon Associates nixon@nixon-group.co.uk;

+44 1483 300515

Nixon Group nixon@nixon-group.co.uk;



NMS Limited nmslimited@aol.com;

+44 1928 735021

Noramtec glenn@noramtec.com;

+1 514 861 6678 (Glenn Holland)

Norgould ulg@norgould.demon.co.uk;



Northern Personnel Services (NPS) cathy@nps-ltd.demon.co.uk;

+44 1928 735021

NRL Personnel Services Ltd dlivingston@nrl.co.uk;

+44 1946 820002

NRL Personnel Services Ltd wmallard@nrl.co.uk;

+44 141 204 2111

NRL (Wigan) gcompton@nrl.co.uk;

+44 1942 212101 Greg Compton

NWT Professional & Technical Recr. nwt@recruitment.fsworld.co.uk;

+44 114 243 0072 Harvey Walker; Peter Wolstenholme

Oasis Personnel comm@oasis-personnel.co.uk;



O.I.L. Recruitment info@oil-engineering.com;

+44 1224 879700

Offshore-Development- Olsa post@odgruppen.no;

+47 51 951416

OIS plc pamela.middler@ois-plc.com;

+44 1224 226700

Omega Selection Services jobs@omegass.co.uk;

+44 1453 827333 www.omegass.co.uk

Rachel Harber

Onstream onstream@planet.nl;

+31 22 36 31324 +44 208 892 3636

Optima Integrated Energy Services recruitment@optima-energy.com;

info@optima-energy.com;

+44 1224 256400 www.optima-energy.com

Sarah Robertson

***Used to be Diestmann***

Orion Engineering Services Ltd abz@orioneng.co.uk;

+44 1224 632 2121

Orion Engineering Services Ltd ots@orioneng.co.uk;

+44 1463 230860

Orion (Hollymain) (Warrington) ots@orioneng.co.uk;

+44 1925 242020 (Colin Bates)

Orion Electrotech Ltd electjobs@orion-group.co.uk;

+44 1189 239239

Orion Project Services (Invergordon) ops@orioneng.co.uk;

+44 1349 853750

Oscar Mars +49 61 82921700

Osprey Engineering Ltd +44 141 248 9191

Overseas Technical Services Ltd ots@ots.co.uk;

+44 208 863 2222

Page & Sambrook Technical Services pstech@globalnet.co.uk;

+44 161 406 6868

Paragon Ltd steve@parltd.demon.co.uk;



Parc Shoreline Engrng. Recruit. cvs.hauts@parcgrp.com;

+44 1705 473515

Parc stephen.morley@parc-group.com;

+44 2392 488500 Stephen Morley; Cheryl Fitzsimmons

Parc UK aberdeen@parc-group.com;

+44 1224 649649

Parc UK glasgow@parc-group.com;

+44 141 331 2383

Parc Eng & Tech (Dublin) dublin@parc-group.com;

+35 31 873 0900

Parc Eng & Tech (Havant) havant@parc-group.com;

+44 2392 488 5000

Parc Group heather.watt@parc-group.com;



Parc Telecom matthew.bovey@parc-group.com;

+44 20 7960 7600 Ian Thomson

Parkway Recruitment vanessa@parkwayltd.com;

+44 117 943 0700 www.parkwayltd.com

(Vanessa Jones)

Pasco International pasco-cvs@pasco.co.uk;

+44 208 863 0511

Pathway Scotia pin-point@aberdeen1.fsbusiness.co.uk;

+44 1224 355522 Jill Fordyce

PEC Belgium pec@village.uunet.be;

+32 2757 0896 (Arthur van der Bossen)

PEC Prestel collins@pec.prestel.co.uk;

+44 208 288 1908 (Jackie Collins)

Peninsular Recruitment Services +44 161 839 5355

Penspen Services Limited recruit@penspen.co.uk;

+44 207 582 5577

Personnel Futures Limited brian@personnelfutureslimited.co.uk;

+44 1252 811881 Brian O’Donavan (brian@…..)

Petech Ltd adebamgbose@compuserve.com;

+44 207 224 2028

Peter Glaser & Associates pglaser@pga.co.uk;

+44 1425 276611

Petroil +44 161 476 4666

Petrolic Con Ltd intray@petrolic.demon.co.uk;

+44 1483 302133

PHDS Ltd (London) london@phds.co.uk;

+44 1708 250301 www.phds.co.uk

Vic Foster (vic@phds.co.uk)

Colin Gregg (cgregg@phds.co.uk )


PHDS Ltd (Wakefield) leeds@phds.co.uk;

+44 1924 37311

Phoenix +44 1928 787797

Piper Recruitment Ltd jobs@piper-group.co.uk;

sjacobs@piper-group.com;

+44 117 927 5830

+44 117 929 0263 www.piper-group.com

Sarah Jacobs

Mike Mulrenan (mike.m@……….)

Pipex mpts@dial.pipex.com;



PMS pms@btinternet.com;

+44 161 477 2992

Precision Resources Ltd pr.jobs@virgin.net;

+44 207 731 8199

Precision Resources Ltd precision.resources@virgin.net;

+44 207 731 8199

Premier Personnel pjd@prem-per.demon.co.uk;

+44 1372 379183

Premier Personnel Limited candidate@prem-per.demon.co.uk;

+44 1372 379183

Premmit Eng. Serv. Ltd info@Premmit.sonnet.co.uk;

+44 207 834 7253

Prima Services Group Plc pauls@psgl.com;

+44 208 974 5566 (Paul Sweetman)

Primat julie.walker@amec.com;

+44 161 872 2372 (Julie Walker)

Primat International Ltd mike.strand@apel-a.amec.co.uk;

+44 207 490 2424

Primat International Ltd mike.stannard@apel-a.amec.co.uk;

+44 1325 362362 (Mike Stannard)

Primat International Ltd (Glasgow) yonne.mclellen@apel-a.amec.co.uk;

+44 141 885 2177 (Yvonne MnLellen)

Primat International Ltd +44 191 226 8739

Primat Recruitment Ltd fahrin.mitha@amec.com;

+44 2392 734666 www.primat.co.uk

Fahrin Mitha

Primeglobe primeglobe@aol.com;



Prime Recruitment Contracts primerec@tcp.co.uk;

+44 1703 631413 www.prime-recruitment.co.uk

+44 1489 559090

Prime Resources (Global) Ltd primeglobe@aol.com;

+44 161 969 9998

Prime Time Recruitment Ltd brett.fowler@primetime.co.uk

+44 121 233 1424 www.primetime.co.uk

Brett Fowler

Priory Design Services Ltd newcvs@priorydesign.co.uk;

+44 151 495 1545

Priory Design Services Ltd ianpass@priorydesign.co.uk;

+44 1928 734555 (Ian Pass)

Privest ABC +44 161 288 9379 fax

Proactive Personnel proactivewm@lineone.net;

+44 1922 443333 Chris Baker

Project Design Services sales@projectdesign.co.uk;



Project Personnel all@projectp.demon.co.uk;



Pro-tec Marine protec@tip.nl;



Provider delton@provider.co.uk;



PS Link tmr@psilink.co.uk;



QADS quads@rightway.freeserve.co.uk;

+44 1477 534942 (Alf Slack)

QED Recruitmant info@qedi.co.uk;

+44 1224 589773 www.qedrecruitment.co.uk

(Don Gray – dgray@qedi.co.uk )


Qualitair MD@qualitair.co.uk;



Quality Recruitment info@quality-recruitment.co.uk;



Quantica mail@swp.quantica.co.uk;

+44 1422 212555 www.quantica.co.uk

Daniel Casadei (d.casadei@swp.quantica.co.uk )

Quantum contact@quantum-cs.co.uk;















Instructions For Use:

1. Swipe mailing lists below; copy and paste in bcc: (this way the agents will not be able to see the whole distribution list). Use both lists if

‘DaisyCutter’ has never been used. Use second list only if you have previously used ‘DaisyCutter Rev1’

2. Send the email To: yourself (eg home email address) (otherwise it won’t send out email with no one in To: list)

3. Add loving sentiments and attach your CV file.

4. Sit back and wait for all the jobs offers/rejections/email send errors to come rolling in.

5. Warning this system may cause severe overloading of your Phone system………………..

Mailing List: (25 January; 2002)

jobline@kadco.com;admin@kelburn.uk.menet.net;newcastle@kellyservices.co.uk;southtech@kellyservices.co.uk;rdrury@keyrecruitment.co.uk;kerri.park@kvaerner.com;recruitment.kvaerner@kvaerner.com;sbradley@lainternational.co.uk;laura.main@kvaerner.com;lindamiles@btconnect.com;lingmgt@aol.com;ukrecruit@link-projects.com;lisakbrown@aol.com;londonbridge@compuserve.com;cabling.people@lorien.co.uk;maddisco@cablenet.co.uk;manor.recruitment@virgin.net;stever@mansell.co.uk;recruitment@mansell.co.uk;mapel@mapel.freeserve.co.uk;contracts@matchtech.co.uk;process@matchtech.co.uk;iainh@matchtech.co.uk;marine@matchtech.co.uk;mpts@dial.pipex.co.uk;heather_maxfield@spring.com;mclellan_uk@compuserve.com;bryan@mdsconsultants.co.uk;info@mentorinternational.com;jobs@mentorinternational.com;sales@muksales.demon.co.uk;admin@metro1.co.uk;cordon@mistral.co.uk;birmingham@hays-montrose.co.uk;bristol@hays-montrose.co.uk;cambridge@hays-montrose.co.uk;cardiff@hays-montrose.co.uk;info@hays-montrose.co.uk;mbperson@aol.com;team@mceplc.com;colinm@morson.com;tony@morson.com;enquiries@morson.com;daveb@morson.com;kmckenzie@mbgroup.com;jrm@mm-winc.mottmac.com;mpts@protec-group.com;chris@mra.uk.com;mike@mrk-consulting.demon.co.uk;info@mse.co.uk;bham@multec.co.uk;darren@multitecps.co.uk;office@nash-williams.co.uk;altrincham@nes.co.uk;surbiton@nes.co.uk;aberdeen@nes.co.uk;glasgow@nes.co.uk;post@nes.co.uk;birmingham@nes.co.uk;admin@nesoverseas.com;euroserv@netcomuk.co.uk;network@network.sonnet.co.uk;dh@network-recruitment.ltd.uk;sm@network-recruitment.ltd.uk;nicholas@na-group.demon.co.uk;nixon@nixon-group.co.uk;glenn@noramtec.com;ulg@norgould.demon.co.uk;dlivingston@nrl.co.uk;wmallard@nrl.co.uk;gcompton@nrl.co.uk;info@oil-engineering.com;abz@orioneng.co.uk;ots@orioneng.co.uk;ots@ots.co.uk;pstech@globalnet.co.uk;steve@parltd.demon.co.uk;cvs.hauts@parcgrp.com;heather.watt@parc-group.com;pasco-cvs@pasco.co.uk;pec@village.uunet.be;collins@pec.prestel.co.uk;recruit@penspen.co.uk;pglaser@pga.co.uk;jobs@piper-group.co.uk;mpts@dial.pipex.com;pms@btinternet.com;pr.jobs@virgin.net;precision.resources@virgin.net;pjd@prem-per.demon.co.uk;candidate@prem-per.demon.co.uk;julie.walker@amec.com; mike.strand@apel-a.amec.co.uk;primerec@tcp.co.uk;primeglobe@aol.com;primeglobe@aol.com;newcvs@priorydesign.co.uk;ianpass@priorydesign.co.uk;all@projectp.demon.co.uk;delton@provider.co.uk;tmr@psilink.co.uk;quads@rightway.freeserve.co.uk;MD@qualitair.co.uk;info@quality-recruitment.co.uk;mail@swp.quantica.co.uk;contact@quantum-cs.co.uk;pauls@psgl.com;aberdeen@parc-group.com;glasgow@parc-group.com;vanessa@parkwayltd.com;stephen.morley@parc-group.com;mmcgrath@kentz.ie;knoxa@personnel.kier.co.uk;kms@kingsfieldgroup.com;jobs.eandc@kvaerner.com;lgabriel@rtd.co.uk;macpart@globalnet.co.uk;maddison@cableinet.co.uk;colinb@malla.com;info@mcginley.co.uk;offshore@midland-cryogenics.co.uk;damenhulse@mdatechnical.co.uk;terry.melia@meliaengineering.com;armercer@mercermcneill.co.uk;iholmes@meridianbs.co.uk;grahamm@morson.com;keithg@morson.com;multicomuk@compuserve.com;belfast@nes.co.uk;dublin@nes.co.uk;martin.marrison@nes.co.uk;newcastle@nes.co.uk;nixon@nixon-group.co.uk;nmslimited@aol.com;cathy@nps-ltd.demon.co.uk;comm@oasis-personnel.co.uk;post@odgruppen.no;pamela.middler@ois-plc.com;onstream@planet.nl;electjobs@orion-group.co.uk;ots@orioneng.co.uk;ops@orioneng.co.uk;dublin@parc-group.com;havant@parc-group.com;adebamgbose@compuserve.com;intray@petrolic.demon.co.uk;london@phds.co.uk;leeds@phds.co.uk;info@Premmit.sonnet.co.uk;mike.stannard@apel-a.amec.co.uk;yvonne.mclellen@apel-a.amec.co.uk;sales@projectdesign.co.uk;protec@tip.nl;manning@euphony.net;ianc@matchmaker.co.uk;info@qedi.co.uk;peter.alleyne@mts-grp.co.uk;brett.fowler@primetime.co.uk;



Additional Mailing List: (24 April; 2002)

nicola.nichols@kineticonline.co.uk;proactivewm@lineone.net;nwt@recruitment.fsworld.co.uk;susan.hockin@kvaerner.com;jobs@omegass.co.uk;pilbeamt@mandevillegroup.co.uk;sarahtaylor@michaelpage.com;recruitment@optima-energy.com;fahrin.mitha@amec.com;john.relf@kvaerner.com;pin-point@aberdeen1.fsbusiness.co.uk;brian@personnelfutureslimited.co.uk;mail@montereyrecruitment.fsnet.co.uk;sjacobs@piper-group.com;sarah.bean@mdselection.co.uk;matthew.bovey@parc-group.com;

Ziddu File :

http://www.ziddu.com/download/16123205/AgentsK-Q.doc.html


http://www.ziddu.com/download/16123204/AgentsR-Z.doc.html


http://www.ziddu.com/download/16123202/AgentsA-J.doc.html


http://www.ziddu.com/download/16123202/AgentsA-J.doc.html


2 komentar:

  1. www.Sromobazar.com has introduced a unique platform for international recruiting agencies to represent themselves in the Global job market. If you have a large source of manpower you can easily post your applicants’ profiles in our job site as a group and can bid for individual international jobs.
    Grab the international job offers now through Job BIDDING.
    Visit also sromobazar.com

    BalasHapus