Rabu, 22 September 2010

LIST AGENTS IN EUROPE ( R - Z) FINISHED

MHere I enclosed the last list of Agent in Europe from R - Z,
Sorry if the list is not on the table..But if you want to get teh list of agent with the format
please email me at : piping_engineer88@yahoo.com  I will give you the complete list
from A - Z ..


Here the list start from R untuk Z, I hope you will enjoy it

RAC Ashford Ltd job-vacancies@racash.co.uk;




Raeburn Recruitment Limited info@raeburn.com;

+44 1224 574481 (susan.duguid@raeburn.com) +44 1224 4626333

Randstad (Polydesign) +31 20 688 5554 www.randstad.com

(Tim de Jong)

Real-Time Consultants plc contract@rtc.co.uk;



Real-Time Technology jackie.hurst@real-timetech.co.uk;

+44 1342 315000 Jackie Hurst

Recruitment Holdings Ltd ben@rhl.co.uk;

+44 1233 658030

Recruitment Holdings Ltd process@rhl.co.uk;

+44 1233 658010

Recruitment Holdings Ltd technical@rhl.co.uk;

+44 1233 658013

Recruitment Services RSLtd@aol.com;

+44 1903 820303 (Joe Doherty)

Recruitment Zone Limited rod@recruitmentzone.co.uk;

+44 131 331 2731 Rod Harrison

Redwood Contracts chester@redhotjobs.co.uk;

+44 1727 847001

Reed Engineering Professionals engineering@reed.co.uk;

+44 20 8903 1551 www.reed.co.uk

Philip Nicholls

Reed Property Appointments debbie.wade@reed.co.uk;

+44 117 914 0415 www.reed.co.uk

Debbie Wade

REM Limited alison@remjobs.co.uk;

+44 1442 838463 www.remjobs.co.uk

Ash Laljee

Resource UK (Midlands) Limited trinitypersonnel@aol.com;

+44 1384 443120

RDP Consultancy yourfuture@rdpconsultancy.com;

+44 2380 268855 www.rdpconsultancy.com

Matt Stewart

RGW rgwconsult@compuserve.com;



RHL Oil&Gas@rhl.co.uk;



RHL tim@rhl.co.uk;



RHL (Manchester) timhewitt@rhl.co.uk;

+44 161 776 4776 www.rhl.co.uk

Tim Hewitt

Rimmington Booth & Co. Ltd. rimbooth@globalnet.co.uk;

+44 161 486 6070

Roevin Aberdeen lmcdowall@roevin.co.uk;

+44 1224 572852 www.roevin.co.uk

(Lindsay McDowall) (aberdeen@roevin.co.uk)

Roevin Birmingham birmingham@roevin.co.uk;

+44 121 236 3524 www.roevin.co.uk



Roevin Barrow barrow@roevin.co.uk;

+44 1229 874937 www.roevin.co.uk



Roevin Coventry coventry@roevin.co.uk;

+44 2476 550140 www.roevin.co.uk

(Emily Ruscoe)

Roevin Cumbria cumbria@roevin.co.uk;

+44 1946 822922 www.roevin.co.uk



Roevin Glasgow jbennett@roevin.co.uk;

+44 141 572 5200 www.roevin.co.uk

(Jim Bennett) (glasgow@roevin.co.uk)

Roevin Hull hull@roevin.co.uk;

+44 1482 225122 www.roevin.co.uk



Roevin Leeds leeds@roevin.co.uk;

+44 113 234 0226 www.roevin.co.uk



Roevin Manchester sknowles@roevin.co.uk;

+44 161 935 2000 www.roevin.co.uk

(Stuart Knowles)

Roevin Manchester jhatch@roevin.co.uk;

+44 161 935 2000 www.roevin.co.uk

(James Hatch)

Roevin Management Services Ltd srousell@roevin.co.uk;

www.roevin.co.uk



Roevin Middlesborough teesside@roevin.co.uk;

+44 1642 246 462 www.roevin.co.uk

Phill Mood; Phill Thomas

Roevin Newcastle newcastle@roevin.co.uk;

+44 191 496 1555 www.roevin.co.uk

(Steve Dixon)

Roevin Nothampton +44 1604 35434 www.roevin.co.uk



Roevin Sheffield sheffield@roevin.co.uk;

+44 1142 823430 www.roevin.co.uk



Roevin Teesside teesside@roevin.co.uk;

+44 1642 246462 www.roevin.co.uk



Roevin Hayes heathrow@roevin.co.uk;

+44 208 848 1216 www.roevin.co.uk



Roevin Poole poole@roevin.co.uk;

+44 1202 686999 www.roevin.co.uk



Roevin Warrington helsby@roevin.co.uk;

+44 1925 723683 www.roevin.co.uk



Roevin International roevin@roevin.co.uk;

+44 161 935 2000 www.roevin.co.uk

(James Hatch)

Rogaland Consultants +47 516 38800 (Harry Slettum)

ROSA Engineering rosa-engineer@t-online.de;



ROS International Recruitment Spec. rosintltd@aol.com;

+44 1482 211155

Rosta jobs@rosta.com;

+44 161 429 5322 (ian@rosta.com) +44 161 477 2111

Roston Technical Services roston@dial.pipex.com;

+44 208 302 4919 Claire Leftwich

RS Ltd RSLtd@aol.com;



RSD Technology Ltd recruitment@rsd.uk.com;

+44 1270 215910

RSL RSL@RecruitmentServicesLimited.com;

+44 1903 820303

Rullion Eng Personnel Manchester engineer@rullion.co.uk;

+44 161 941 6868 www.rullion.co.uk

+44 161 926 6868 ?

Rullion Eng Personnel Cumbria repcumbria@rullion.co.uk;

+44 1946 66651 www.rullion.co.uk

Emma Graham (emma.graham@rullion.co.uk)

Philippa Hick (philippa.hick@rullion.co.uk)

Rullion Eng Personnel Stafford repmidlands@rullion.co.uk;

+44 1827 67878 www.rullion.co.uk



Rullion Eng Personnel York repyork@rullion.co.uk;

+44 1904 671671 www.rullion.co.uk



Rust RUSTRESUK@aol.com;



S and P (Southampton) recruit_sapltd@lineone.net;

+44 2380 472526 Jerry Smith

Santos Eng Services Ltd info@santos.ie;

+35 31 661 9911

Scantec recruit@scantec.co.uk;

+44 151 670 0300

Scientific Staffing Solutions johncormack@sss-ltd.co.uk;

+44 141 578 2300 www.sss-ltd.co.uk

(John Cormack)

Scott Grant ts@scott-grant.co.uk;

+44 1784 4464181

Set Square Recruitment setsqr@globalnet.co.uk;

+44 1823 270917

SGS Inspection Services Ltd jim_kerins@sgsgroup.com;

+44 121 520 6454

Sherry Sharratt Tech Recr Ltd sstr.ltd@pobox.com;

+44 208 875 1895

Sherwood Eng. Recruitment Ltd. robert@sherwoodrec.force9.co.uk;

+44 1709 710800

Short Term Engineers birmingham2@shorterm.co.uk;

www.shorterm.co.uk



Shorterm Engineers +44 1895 422252 www.shorterm.co.uk

(David Jack)

Shorterm Engineers (Bristol) debbie.wade@shorterm.co.uk;

+44 117 927 7083 www.shorterm.co.uk

(Debbie Wade; Kim Pearson; Lee McCormack)

Shorterm Engineers (Potters-Bar) simon.cordeiro@shorterm.co.uk;

+44 1707 648500 www.shorterm.co.uk

Simon Cordeiro

Shorterm Engineers (Camberley) +44 1276 676776 www.shorterm.co.uk

Nick Biddle

Silicon Valley Consultants steph.walter@silicon-valley.co.uk;

+44 1276 455900 www.silicon-valley.co.uk

Steph Walter

Sitec Bristol jobs@sitecltd.demon.co.uk;

+44 1179 414000

Sitec Hampshire jobs@sitecltd.fsnet.co.uk;

+44 2380 262362

Sitec Middlesex jobs@sitec-shep.demon.co.uk;

+44 1932 226790

Sitec Northamptonshire jobs@sitec-sds.demon.co.uk;

+44 1252 341999

Skala Technical Recruitment sunny.man@skala.co.uk;

+44 1753 575300 www.skala.co.uk

Mrs Sunny Simms

Solution Tech Rec oliver@soljobs.com;



Spring Personnel (Key Accounts) key-accounts@springcommunications.co.uk;

+44 161 819 2111 www.spring.com

Catherine Turner

SSI UK ssiuk@aol.com;



Staff Resources joewhite@staffresource.co.uk;

+44 1784 497016

Staffsign info@staff-sign.com;

+44 1233 722409

STC stc@tps.co.uk;



STM Recruitment Services Ltd +44 161 927 7105

Stork Protech UK Ltd storkuk@vossnet.co.uk;



Strategic Resources info@strategic-resources.co.uk;

+44 1895 272724

Stategic Resources Aberdeen +44 1224 583123

Strongfield International PLC cvs@strongfield.com;

+44 207 224 1200

STS Recruitment +44 208 441 7160

Sub Serv Ltd subserv@globalnet.co.uk;



Swan Recruitment alex@swanrecruitment.com;

richard@swanrecruitment.com;

+44 239 246 1216

+44 239 283 8784 (Alex Rowe) (Ian Pittman) (Richard Garland)

Swift Technical Services info@swift-technical.com;

+44 208 350 0011

Synergy Resourcing Int Ltd david.hendry@synres.co.uk;



Systemford Recruitment Consul. systemford@lineone.net;

+44 1945 440652

TA Engineering matthewbaldwin@gtyarm.freeserve.co.uk;



T.A.D Technical Services +44 1582 27216

T.T.I Engineering Contract & Recr. christian.reisinger@tti.at;

+43 72 246 7551

Task Contracts Ltd task-contract@clara.net;

+44 1622 746277

Task Force +44 1224 211877

Taylor Recruitment andy@taylorrec.freeserve.co.uk;

+44 1483 418383 (jobs@taylorrec.freeserve.co.uk)

TCSF kay@tcsf.co.uk;



Team Moore Ltd team@dietsmann.com;

+44 1642 218171

TEC +32 32 351016

Technica Ltd Aberdeen +44 1224 632211

Technica Ltd recruitment@handsa.co.uk;

+44 207 413 0199 (Richard Irving)

Technical Aid International Ltd basildon@1tac.com;

+44 121 777 0711

Technical Aid International Ltd hamble@1tac.com;



Technical Aid International Ltd leicester@1tac.com;



Technical Aid International Ltd london@1tac.com;



Technical & Management Resources richard@tmrltd.co.uk;

+44 1622 686423 www.tmrltd.co.uk

Richard Lee

Technical Resources Ltd recruit@tech-res.demon.co.uk;

+44 207 630 9666

+44 1925 830830

Technology Project Services Int Ltd ruth.belton@tps.co.uk;

+44 161 476 5766 (Ruth Belton)

Technology Project Services Int Ltd sqf@tps.co.uk;

+44 131 331 3030 (Bill Fraser)

Technology Resources Ltd sec@tech-res.co.uk;

+44 1483 302211 www.tech-res.co.uk

Sarah Mitchell

Techstaff thomas@techstaff.ie;

+35 31 276 3030 (Thomas Doyle)

Techsearch leedstechsearch@staffline.co.uk;

+44 115 948 3633 Chris Smith

TEK Bells tekpers@btinternet.com;

+44 1142 525730

Tek Personnel Consultants Ltd tekrecruit@btinternet.com;

+44 114 252 5730 www.tekpersonnel.co.uk

Andrew Clemens

Teknica Eng.Ser@Teknica.co.uk;



TechniCAD +44 1189 773300 Ray Middlewick

Tekton Resources +44 207 419 5805

Telecommunity morgan@aerosite.co.uk;

+44 1634 828017 www.aerosite.co.uk

Leigh Morgan

The Capital Group admin@cap-recruit.co.uk;

+44 208 542 8131

The Delton Group delton@provider.co.uk;



The Recruitment Business Ltd Peter.Suddaby@recruitengineers.com;

+44 1892 511 332 www.therecruitbusiness.com

Peter Suddaby

The Resource Group Ltd emily.hodgkinson@iwant2work.com;

+44 1256 368585 www.iwant2work.com

Emily Hodgkinson

The Urquhart Partnership info@urquhart-partnership.co.uk;



Thistle Technical Services Ltd mail@thistle-tech-services.co.uk;

+44 141 333 0853

Thornton Burns paul.barlett@thornton-burns.co.uk;



TKSAS +47 514 10099 (Ted Powers)

TM Industries james@tm-industries.co.uk;

+44 161 494 9022 (James Walker)

TM Industries Ltd enquiries@tm-industries.co.uk;



TMP Melville Craig bruce.hydes@tmp.com;

+44 131 555 4321 www.eResourcing.tmp.com

Bruce Hydes

TMP.MDK growlands@tmpw.co.uk;



T-Online ian.walker@t-online.de;

(Ian Walker)

TOPS cad@topspersonnel.demon.co.uk;

+44 1273 203117 (John Dunning)

TPA mail@tpa.co.uk;



TPS Unimecs (UK) Ltd carlcrest@tps.co.uk;

+44 1276 691144 (keli.ackers@tps.co.uk)

TPS Unimecs Holland nl.tps@sgs.com;

+31 70 350 2111 (+31 181 694111)

TPS stc@tps.co.uk;

+44 161 476 5766

Track International ex@trackint.com;



Trafalgar Personnel info@trafalgarpersonnel.co.uk;

+44 1245 496111

Trento Engineering Services BV email@trento.nl;



Trimtec pfirth@trimtec.com;



TRS Technical Resource Solutions (Tekton) mike.innes@trs-staff.co.uk;

+44 20 7419 5800 www.trsstaffing.co.uk

Mike Innes; Martin Doe

Tudor Personnel roy.webb@tudorpersonnel.co.uk;

+44 208 770 3848 (Terry Hitchin)

Tulloch Recruitment(Aberdeen) +44 1224 625097

Twinserve Recruitment gbhq@twinserve.co.uk;



Unisource Recruitment info@unisource.co.uk;



Universal Assignments rw@ualtd.freeserve.co.uk;

+44 1189 771217

Vectra Technology mcmenemyi@vectratech.com;

+44 1925 444648 (Ian McMenemy)

Velosi m-coles@velosi.com;

+44 1189 269090

Washington Group Int linda.arnott@wgint.com;



WEL technical Services PLC admin@welplc.demon.co.uk;

+44 1622 678031

Whetstone Ltd mjm@whetstoneltd.co.uk;

+44 121 353 9848

WIDS rosalindgarner@hotmail.com;

+44 1926 856065

Wilde & Partners Engineering Res. recruit@wildeandpartners.co.uk;

+44 161 474 7479 www.wilde.demon.co.uk

Katrina Johnson( kjohnson@wildeandpartners.co.uk )


Willbros (Overseas) Limited +44 208 549 4471

Wisewalk Resources Ltd natalie.dawe@wisewalk.com;

+44 1722 421422 www.wisewalk.com

Natalie Dawe

Wolviston Management Services Ltd +44 1642 607375

Woodland Consultancy wcs-jobs@woodland.co.uk;

+44 208 464 7524

+44 1689 828999 www.woodland.co.uk

Suzanne Wood

Woodridge Associates cv@woodridge.co.uk;



Workforce Technical Services wal@vitalo.com;

+44 191 489 4416

WorkingSmart info@working-smart.co.uk;

+44 1483 481141

WSAtkins Consultants Ltd kfmiller@wsatkins.co.uk;

+44 1372 726140

WTH adrian@wth.co.uk;



Wynchgate Consultants & Tech wynchgat@dircon.co.uk;



Wynnwith Engineering Co. Ltd recruitment@wynnwith.com;

+44 1483 750905

Yacht UK Limited steven.byrne@yachtuk.com;

paul.mount@yachtuk.com;

+44 161 926 2700

+44 161 929 1882 www.yachtgroup.com

Steven Byrne

Paul Mount

Yoh Staffing Solutions barry.gilchrist@yoh.com;

+44 1925 828794 www.yohstaffing.com

(Barry Gilchrist)

Yoh Staffing Solutions johan.sharples@yoh.com;

+44 1925 828794 www.yohstaffing.com

(John Sharples)











www.cvposter.com www.jobtrack.co.uk www.oil-report.com www.usjobboard.com

www.oilandgasjobsearch.com www.roadhaw.com www.petrochemlink.com www.pipingdesign.com

www.gojobsite.co.uk www.freelance-engineers.org.uk www.pcgroup.org.uk (IR35) www.rexonline.com

www.JobsProactive.com www.planetrecruit.com www.gisajob.com















Instructions For Use:

1. Swipe mailing lists below; copy and paste in bcc: (this way the agents will not be able to see the whole distribution list). Use both lists if ‘DaisyCutter’ has never been used. Use second list only if you have previously used ‘DaisyCutter Rev1’

2. Send the email To: yourself (eg home email address) (otherwise it won’t send out email with no one in To: list)

3. Add loving sentiments and attach your CV file.

4. Sit back and wait for all the jobs offers/rejections/email send errors to come rolling in.

5. Warning this system may cause severe overloading of your Phone system………………..





Mailing List: (25 January; 2002)

job-vacancies@racash.co.uk;info@raeburn.com;RSLtd@aol.com; chester@redhotjobs.co.uk;trinitypersonnel@aol.com;rgwconsult@compuserve.com;Oil&Gas@rhl.co.uk;tim@rhl.co.uk;rimbooth@globalnet.co.uk;lmcdowall@roevin.co.uk; cumbria@roevin.co.uk;jbennett@roevin.co.uk; hull@roevin.co.uk;sknowles@roevin.co.uk;jhatch@roevin.co.uk;srousell@roevin.co.uk;newcastle@roevin.co.uk;sheffield@roevin.co.uk;mailto:roevin@roevin.co.uk; rosintltd@aol.com;jobs@rosta.com;roston@dial.pipex.com;RSLtd@aol.com;recruitment@rsd.uk.com;engineer@rullion.co.uk;repyork@rullion.co.uk;RUSTRESUK@aol.com;recruit@scantec.co.uk;johncormack@sss-ltd.co.uk;ts@scott-grant.co.uk;setsqr@globalnet.co.uk;jim_kerins@sgsgroup.com;robert@sherwoodrec.force9.co.uk;birmingham2@shorterm.co.uk;debbie.wade@shorterm.co.uk;oliver@soljobs.com;ssiuk@aol.com;info@staff-sign.com;stc@tps.co.uk;storkuk@vossnet.co.uk;info@strategic-resources.co.uk;cvs@strongfield.com;alex@swanrecruitment.com; richard@swanrecruitment.com;systemford@lineone.net;matthewbaldwin@gtyarm.freeserve.co.uk;recruits@Taduk.co.uk;task-contract@clara.net;andy@taylorrec.freeserve.co.uk;kay@tcsf.co.uk;recruitment@handsa.co.uk;basildon@1tac.com;hamble@1tac.com;leicester@1tac.com;london@1tac.com;recruit@tech-res.demon.co.uk;ruth.belton@tps.co.uk; thomas@techstaff.ie; Eng.Ser@Teknica.co.uk;;paul.barlett@thornton-burns.co.uk;james@tm-industries.co.uk;enquiries@tm-industries.co.uk;ian.walker@t-online.de;cad@topspersonnel.demon.co.uk; mail@tpa.co.uk;carlcrest@tps.co.uk;ex@trackint.com;pfirth@trimtec.com;mike.innes@trs-staff.co.uk;roy.webb@tudorpersonnel.co.uk;gbhq@twinserve.co.uk;info@unisource.co.uk;mcmenemyi@vectratech.com; m-coles@velosi.com;Admin@welplc.demon.co.uk;mjm@whetstoneltd.co.uk;rosalindgarner@hotmail.com; wcs-jobs@woodland.co.uk; cv@woodridge.co.uk;wal@vitalo.com;adrian@wth.co.uk;paul.mount@yachtuk.com; barry.gilchrist@yoh.com;johan.sharples@yoh.com;coventry@roevin.co.uk;ifo@swift-technical.com;morgan@aerosite.co.uk;sqf@tps.co.uk;contract@rtc.co.uk;ben@rhl.co.uk;process@rhl.co.uk;technical@rhl.co.uk;birmingham@roevin.co.uk;barrow@roevin.co.uk;heathrow@roevin.co.uk;helsby@roevin.co.uk;poole@roevin.co.uk;teesside@roevin.co.uk;leeds@roevin.co.uk;rosa-engineer@t-online.de;RSL@RecruitmentServicesLimited.com;repmidlands@rullion.co.uk;repcumbria@rullion.co.uk;info@santos.ie;sstr.ltd@pobox.com;jobs@sitecltd.demon.co.uk;jobs@sitecltd.fsnet.co.uk;jobs@sitec-shep.demon.co.uk;jobs@sitec-sds.demon.co.uk;joewhite@staffresource.co.uk;subserv@globalnet.co.uk;david.hendry@synres.co.uk;christian.reisinger@tti.at;team@dietsmann.com;sec@tech-res.co.uk;tekpers@btinternet.com;admin@cap-recruit.co.uk;delton@provider.co.uk;info@urquhart-partnership.co.uk;mail@thistle-tech-services.co.uk;growlands@tmpw.co.uk;nl.tps@sgs.com;info@trafalgarpersonnel.co.uk;email@trento.nl;rw@ualtd.freeserve.co.uk;linda.arnott@wgint.com;recruit@wildeandpartners.co.uk;info@working-smart.co.uk;kfmiller@wsatkins.co.uk;wynchgat@dircon.co.uk;recruitment@wynnwith.com;emily.hodkinson@iwant2work.com;stc@tps.co.uk;



Additional Mailing List: (24 April; 2002)

simon.cordeiro@shorterm.co.uk;recruit_sapltd@lineone.net;richard@tmrltd.co.uk;bruce.hydes@tmp.com;yourfuture@rdpconsultancy.com;tekrecruit@btinternet.com;timhewitt@rhl.co.uk;teesside@roevin.co.uk;key-accounts@springcommunications.co.uk;leedstechsearch@staffline.co.uk;natalie.dawe@wisewalk.com;engineering@reed.co.uk;steph.walter@silicon-valley.co.uk;Peter.Suddaby@recruitengineers.com;debbie.wade@reed.co.uk;alison@remjobs.co.uk;rod@recruitmentzone.co.uk;sunny.man@skala.co.uk;jackie.hurst@real-timetech.co.uk; steven.byrne@yachtuk.com;

Tidak ada komentar:

Poskan Komentar